1. my first impression on the novel was confused. as the book got started it started to make sense. the story is all over the place, it starts with a kid who does not want to write a essay and then he tries to give the teacher a kind card to say I’m sorry and he realizes that it was a sympathy card.
  2. in the story I have met a kid named ally, the kid who ii was talking about in the first answer. Shay and Jessica, they are really mean to ally. And Mrs. Silver, the principle of ally school. ally’s brother Travis he likes to restore things. Mr. Daniels, the Ally’s new teacher for school.
  3. now I have a question for you(book club only), on a scale of 1-10 how much do you like the book?
fish in a tree questions

3 thoughts on “fish in a tree questions

  • April 11, 2022 at 1:17 pm
    Permalink

    I love this book so much, I would have to give it a 9.

    Reply
  • April 12, 2022 at 1:15 am
    Permalink

    Wow, insightful. I saw your question and I think that I would rate the book a 10 out of 10. What I like about it is it is easy to understand.

    Reply
    • April 13, 2022 at 2:07 pm
      Permalink

      thanks 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *